Age UK (Age Concern) 01604 611200 www.ageuk.org.uk
Alcoholics Anonymous 0800 9177 650 www.alcoholics-anonymous.org.uk
Bellinge Community House 01604 411473 www.bellinge.org.uk
Billing Parish Council 01604 402756 www.billingparish.co.uk
C A N 01604 824777 www.can.org.uk
Citizens Advice Bureau 01604 636000 www.citizensadvice.org.uk
Doctors
   
Ecton Brook Health Care 01604 401185 www.thebrookmedicalcentre.co.uk
GP out of hours service 03336 664664 www.neneccg.nhs.uk/gp-out-of-hours
Weston Favell Health Centre Doctors – 01604 409631 www.westonfavellsurgery.nhs.uk
Dentist – 01604 405611
     
Northampton Door to Door 01604 583553 www.ndds.org.uk
Guildhall 0300 330 7000 www.northampton.gov.uk
Heating (P H Jones) 01604 588811 www.phjones.co.uk
HM Revenue & Customs 01604 623200 www.hmrc.gov.uk
Housing & Money Advice Centre 0300 330 7000 www.newdawnfoundation.co.uk
Jobcentre Plus 01604 446100 www.gov.uk/contact-jobcentre-plus
Lowdown 01604 634358 www.thelowdown.info
National Drugs Helpline 0800 776600 www.talktofrank.com
Nene Clinical Commissioning Group 01604 651100 www.neneccg.nhs.uk
Northampton Borough Council 0300 330 7000 www.northampton.gov.uk
Northamptonshire Community Law Service 01604 621038 www.communitylawservice.org.uk
Northampton Credit Union 0845 456 1312 www.northampton.gov.uk
Northampton Healthcare NHS Foundation Trust Saint Marys – 01536 410141 www.nht.nhs.uk/main.cfm
Berrywood – 01604 682682
Northampton Volunteering Centre 01604 637522 www.northampton-volunteers.org.uk
PDSA PetAid Hospital 01604 637175 www.pdsa.org.uk
Police 101 www.northants.police.uk
Schools
Bellinge Community Pre-School 01604 409375  
Ecton Brook Primary School (Bellinge campus) 01604 411534 www.ectonbrookprimary.ik.org
Northampton Academy 01604 210017 www.northampton-academy.org
Weston Favell Academy 01604 402121 www.westonfavellacademy.org
Social/community organisation 0121 455 4402 www.roundtable.co.uk
Street Doctor 0845 601 1113 www.northamptonshire.gov.uk
Tax Credits 0845 300 3900 www.hmrc.gov.uk/taxcredits
The Samaritans 01604 637637 www.samaritans.org/northampton
Utilities
Anglian Water – accounts 08457 919155 www.anglianwater.co.uk
Anglian Water – Emergencies 0800 771 881 www.anglianwater.co.uk
Electricity – 24hr Emergency 0800 056 8090
Gas – 24hr Emergency 0800 111 999
Victim Support 0300 303 1965 www.victimsupport.org
Waste Collection and Graffiti problems 0300 330 7000 www.northampton.gov.uk
Welfare Rights Advice 01604 621038 www.welfarerights.net
Weston Favell Library 01604 403100 www.northamptonshire.gov.uk/westonfavelllibrary
Wise Recycling 01507 463100
Women’s Aid 0845 123 2311 www.northamptonwomensaid.org.uk